Hemp is a super food that deeply nourishes the body and mind. It is rich in nutrients and vital elements for the body such as cannabinoids, amino acids, proteins, vitamins, terpenes, flavonoids, minerals, fiber, omega 3/6 and anti-oxidants.

Hemp has been used for centuries by different cultures (Egyptian, Hindu, Chinese, Eastern), and is recognized today for its virtues, in particular as an anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, neuroprotective, immunomodulator, analgesic, anti-depressant, anti-infective and many others still unidentified.

CBD oil relieves joint, muscle and tendon pain, it reduces anxiety, improves sleep, protects the nervous system, boosts the immune system, reduces addictions, regulates appetite and improves skin problems. CBD oil brings an overall balance to the body, maintaining the body’s homeostasis.

Hemp oil rich in CBD has been shown to be effective, in particular for the following pathologies listed in the report of the World Health Organization (WHO) (1) (2):

INDIGO 8 Premium CBD Oil is a gift to yourself. This multifunctional oil brings a real balance to the body and the spirit. It is a super food that you can use daily according to your own needs and feelings. It relieves and soothes bringing more vitality and joy of living every day.

As Hippocrates would say: “May your food be your first medicine”.

  1. WHO report – Cannabidiol (CBD) (2017) Expert Committee on Drug Dependence Thirty-ninth Meeting
  2. Pisanti S. and al. (2017), Cannabidiol: State of the art and new challenges for therapeutic applications. Pharmacol Ther,. 175: p. 133-150.

Le chanvre est un super aliment qui nourrit en profondeur le corps et l’esprit. Il est riche en nutriments et éléments vitaux pour l’organisme tels que les cannabinoides, aminoacides, protéines, vitamines, terpènes, flavonoides, minéraux, fibres, oméga 3/6 et anti-oxydants.

Le Chanvre est utilisé depuis des siècles par différentes cultures (égyptienne, hindouiste, chinoise, orientale) , et est reconnu aujourd’hui pour ses vertus notamment en tant qu’anti-inflammatoire, antioxydant, neuroprotecteur, immunomodulateur, analgésique, anti-dépresseur, anti-infectieux et bien d’autres encore non-identifiées.

L’huile de CBD soulage les douleurs articulaires, musculaires, tendineuses, elle aide à réduire l’anxiété, améliore le sommeil, protège le système nerveux, booste le système immunitaire, aide à diminuer les addictions, régule l’appétit et améliore les problèmes de peau. L’huile de CBD apporte un équilibre global au corps, en maintenant l’homéostasie de l’organisme.

L’huile de Chanvre riche en CBD a demontré son efficacité notamment pour les pathologies suivantes inscrites dans le rapport de l’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé (OMS) (1) (2):

Les effets du Cannabidiol CBD sur différentes pathologies

L’huile de CBD Premium de chez INDIGO 8 est un cadeau que l’on se fait à soi- même. Cette huile multifonctionnelle apporte un véritable équilibre au corps et à l’esprit. C’est un super aliment que l’on peut utiliser quotidiennement en fonction de ses besoins et de ses ressentis propres. Elle soulage et apaise apportant plus de vitalité et de joie de vivre chaque jour.

Comme dirait Hippocrate: “Que ton aliment soit ta première médecine”.

  1. Rapport de l’OMS – Cannabidiol (CBD) (2017) Expert Committee on Drug Dependence Thirty-ninth Meeting
  2. Pisanti S. et al. (2017), Cannabidiol: State of the art and new challenges for therapeutic applications. Pharmacol Ther,. 175: p. 133-150.